Latest Products https://www.robinsfabrication.in Latest Products Sat, 16 Oct 2021 19:19:20 +0530 en-us https://www.robinsfabrication.in Stainless Steel Storage Tank https://www.robinsfabrication.in/stainless-steel-storage-tank.htm https://www.robinsfabrication.in/stainless-steel-storage-tank.htm Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mild Steel Storage Tank https://www.robinsfabrication.in/mild-steel-storage-tank.htm https://www.robinsfabrication.in/mild-steel-storage-tank.htm Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chemical Storage Tank https://www.robinsfabrication.in/chemical-storage-tank.htm https://www.robinsfabrication.in/chemical-storage-tank.htm Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dairy Storage Tank https://www.robinsfabrication.in/dairy-storage-tank.htm https://www.robinsfabrication.in/dairy-storage-tank.htm Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Food Storage Tank https://www.robinsfabrication.in/food-storage-tank.htm https://www.robinsfabrication.in/food-storage-tank.htm Sat, 21 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Storage Tank https://www.robinsfabrication.in/pharmaceutical-storage-tank.htm https://www.robinsfabrication.in/pharmaceutical-storage-tank.htm Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Steel Water Storage Tank https://www.robinsfabrication.in/water-storage-tank.htm https://www.robinsfabrication.in/water-storage-tank.htm Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Diesel Storage Tank https://www.robinsfabrication.in/diesel-storage-tank.htm https://www.robinsfabrication.in/diesel-storage-tank.htm Sat, 21 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Petrol Storage Tank https://www.robinsfabrication.in/petrol-storage-tank.htm https://www.robinsfabrication.in/petrol-storage-tank.htm Sat, 21 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Air Receiver Storage Tank https://www.robinsfabrication.in/air-receiver-storage-tank.htm https://www.robinsfabrication.in/air-receiver-storage-tank.htm Sat, 21 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Vessel https://www.robinsfabrication.in/stainless-steel-vessel.htm https://www.robinsfabrication.in/stainless-steel-vessel.htm Sat, 21 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 High grade Vessel for use in many industries like pharmaceutical, chemical, food processing and other allied industries.Main Features : Longer service life Precise design Resistance against rust Smooth movement Industrial Chimney https://www.robinsfabrication.in/industrial-chimney.htm https://www.robinsfabrication.in/industrial-chimney.htm Sat, 21 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Used in most of the challenging areas like power plant, chemical plant, cement plant, hydro & gas plants industry. Its main function is to provide electricity in these areas.   Main Features : Finely finish Highly efficient High tensile strength Accurate dimensions Stainless Steel Reactor https://www.robinsfabrication.in/stainless-steel-reactor.htm https://www.robinsfabrication.in/stainless-steel-reactor.htm Sat, 21 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Use in many industries like pharmaceutical, chemical, food processing and other allied industries.  Some of its features include availability in jacketed finish, construction material choices of SS304, 316, carbon steel; different agitator choices like anchor agitator, frame agitator, paddle agitator; provide advantage of rapid heating, corrosion and high temperature resistance, offering pollution-free working support, allows for automatic heating without boiler support among othersMain Features : Excellent functionality Maximum productivity High impact strength Sturdy in construction Vibro Sifter https://www.robinsfabrication.in/vibro-sifter.htm https://www.robinsfabrication.in/vibro-sifter.htm Sat, 21 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Use in many industries like pharmaceutical, chemical, food processing and other allied industries.   Main Features : All contact parts and screen made of stainless steel Compact in design Less energy consuming Fitted with TEFC motor Easy dismantling and cleaning facility Range of screen- 4 to 300 mesh Model 20",30",36", & 48" Dust free arrangement,, lead free sieves. Depending upon material properties and screen size. Stainless Steel Canteen Table https://www.robinsfabrication.in/stainless-steel-canteen-table.htm https://www.robinsfabrication.in/stainless-steel-canteen-table.htm Sat, 21 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kitchen Utility Trolley https://www.robinsfabrication.in/kitchen-utility-trolley.htm https://www.robinsfabrication.in/kitchen-utility-trolley.htm Sat, 21 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Sink Unit https://www.robinsfabrication.in/stainless-steel-sink-unit.htm https://www.robinsfabrication.in/stainless-steel-sink-unit.htm Sat, 21 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Food Serving Trolley https://www.robinsfabrication.in/food-serving-trolley.htm https://www.robinsfabrication.in/food-serving-trolley.htm Sat, 21 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Work Table https://www.robinsfabrication.in/stainless-steel-work-table.htm https://www.robinsfabrication.in/stainless-steel-work-table.htm Sat, 21 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Stool https://www.robinsfabrication.in/stainless-steel-stool.htm https://www.robinsfabrication.in/stainless-steel-stool.htm Sat, 21 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Chair https://www.robinsfabrication.in/stainless-steel-chair.htm https://www.robinsfabrication.in/stainless-steel-chair.htm Sat, 21 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Cylindrical Tank https://www.robinsfabrication.in/stainless-steel-cylindrical-tank.htm https://www.robinsfabrication.in/stainless-steel-cylindrical-tank.htm Sat, 21 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Drain Trap https://www.robinsfabrication.in/stainless-steel-drain-trap.htm https://www.robinsfabrication.in/stainless-steel-drain-trap.htm Sat, 21 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Dustbin https://www.robinsfabrication.in/stainless-steel-dustbin.htm https://www.robinsfabrication.in/stainless-steel-dustbin.htm Sat, 21 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Funnel https://www.robinsfabrication.in/stainless-steel-funnel.htm https://www.robinsfabrication.in/stainless-steel-funnel.htm Sat, 21 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Key Box https://www.robinsfabrication.in/stainless-steel-key-box.htm https://www.robinsfabrication.in/stainless-steel-key-box.htm Sat, 21 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Multi Purpose Trolley https://www.robinsfabrication.in/stainless-steel-multi-purpose-trolley.htm https://www.robinsfabrication.in/stainless-steel-multi-purpose-trolley.htm Sat, 21 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Pallet https://www.robinsfabrication.in/stainless-steel-pallet.htm https://www.robinsfabrication.in/stainless-steel-pallet.htm Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel First Aid Box https://www.robinsfabrication.in/stainless-steel-first-aid-box.htm https://www.robinsfabrication.in/stainless-steel-first-aid-box.htm Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Instrument Cupboard https://www.robinsfabrication.in/stainless-steel-instrument-cupboard.htm https://www.robinsfabrication.in/stainless-steel-instrument-cupboard.htm Sat, 21 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Locker https://www.robinsfabrication.in/stainless-steel-locker.htm https://www.robinsfabrication.in/stainless-steel-locker.htm Sat, 21 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Mirror https://www.robinsfabrication.in/stainless-steel-mirror.htm https://www.robinsfabrication.in/stainless-steel-mirror.htm Sat, 21 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Office Table https://www.robinsfabrication.in/stainless-steel-office-table.htm https://www.robinsfabrication.in/stainless-steel-office-table.htm Sat, 21 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Shoe Rack https://www.robinsfabrication.in/stainless-steel-shoe-rack.htm https://www.robinsfabrication.in/stainless-steel-shoe-rack.htm Sat, 21 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Table with Drawer https://www.robinsfabrication.in/stainless-steel-table-with-drawer.htm https://www.robinsfabrication.in/stainless-steel-table-with-drawer.htm Sat, 21 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Table with Sink https://www.robinsfabrication.in/stainless-steel-table-with-sink.htm https://www.robinsfabrication.in/stainless-steel-table-with-sink.htm Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Prefabricated Industrial Shed https://www.robinsfabrication.in/prefabricated-industrial-shed.htm https://www.robinsfabrication.in/prefabricated-industrial-shed.htm Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Main Features : Use of high grade materials Superior finish Weather resistance Abrasion & corrosion resistance Canteen Equipment https://www.robinsfabrication.in/canteen-equipment.htm https://www.robinsfabrication.in/canteen-equipment.htm Sat, 21 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Equipment https://www.robinsfabrication.in/pharmaceutical-equipment.htm https://www.robinsfabrication.in/pharmaceutical-equipment.htm Sat, 21 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Furniture https://www.robinsfabrication.in/pharmaceutical-furniture.htm https://www.robinsfabrication.in/pharmaceutical-furniture.htm Sat, 21 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Storage Tank https://www.robinsfabrication.in/storage-tank.htm https://www.robinsfabrication.in/storage-tank.htm Sat, 21 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Revolving Stool https://www.robinsfabrication.in/stainless-steel-revolving-stool.htm https://www.robinsfabrication.in/stainless-steel-revolving-stool.htm Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530